14-Hour Pre-Licensing Course
(18 years of age and older) - Louisiana State Law requires any individual 18 years of age or older that has never held a driver's license to complete and pass a 14-hour pre-licensing course.Contact Us Learn More
38-Hour Driver's Education Course
(14 years and 9 months to 17 years of age) - Louisiana State Law requires any teen ages 14 years & 9 months to 17 years of age who desire to obtain a driver's license to complete and pass...Contact Us Learn More
Road Skills Test - By Appointment Only
An individual can take a road skills test if they meet the following requirements:
- 16 years of age* – must have held a valid learners permit for a minimum of 180 days.
- 8 Hours of Behind-The-Wheel Instruction – for any student needing additional driving training. Learn More
- Defensive Driving Course – Coming soon
Welcome to Caddeaux Driving Academy, LLC!
We are a located in Blanchard, Louisiana and enjoy serving our small town community and surrounding areas. Our goal is to provide our students with the tools to help them become safe, knowledgeable, confident and courteous drivers. Our instructors have a passion for what they teach both in the classroom and behind the wheel.